2019 Board of Directors

Brian_Hall.jpg
Chapter President
Brian Hall
Explore St. Louis
bhall@explorestlouis.com


Justin_Gevecker.jpeg

President-Elect
Justin Gevecker
Expedia
jgevecker@expedia.com


Hannah_Bryant.jpg
Vice President of Communications
Hannah Bryant
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
hbryant@magnoliahotels.com


Jennifer_Byrnes.jpg
Vice President of Finance
Jennifer Byrnes
Hyatt Regency at the Arch
jennifer.byrnes@hyatt.com


Colleen_Cantareira.jpg
Vice President of Logistics
Colleen Cantareira
Destination St. Louis
colleen@destinationstlouis.com



Todd_Hotaling.jpg
Vice President of Revenue Management
Todd Hotaling
Lodging Hospitality Management
thotaling@lhmchotels.com


Erin_Jackson.jpg
Vice President of Membership/Special Events
Erin Jackson
Explore St. Louis
ejackson@explorestlouis.com


Jene_Stewart.jpg
Co-Vice President of Education/Membership
Jene' Stewart
Expedia
jenestewart@expedia.com


Co-Vice President of Education
Matthew Teck
Residence Inn - St. Louis Galleria
mteck@ingrouphospitality.com


Director
Lanie Thomure
Switch
laniet@switch.us



Co-Vice President of Education
Leann Weaver
Midas Hospitality
lweaver@midashospitality.com


Julie_Parent_4.jpg
Managing Director
Julie Parent
JewelComp Services
info@missourhsmai.org