2020 Board of Directors

Justin_Gevecker.jpeg

President
Justin Gevecker
Midas Hospitality
jgevecker@midashospitality.com


Brian_Hall.jpg
Chapter President
Brian Hall
Explore St. Louis
bhall@explorestlouis.com


Jennifer_Byrnes.jpg
Vice President of Finance
Jennifer Byrnes
Hyatt Regency at the Arch
jennifer.byrnes@hyatt.com


Colleen_Cantareira.jpg
Vice President of Logistics
Colleen Cantareira
Destination St. Louis
colleen@destinationstlouis.com


Todd_Hotaling.jpg
Vice President of Revenue Management
Todd Hotaling
Lodging Hospitality Management
thotaling@lhmchotels.com


Erin_Jackson.jpg
Vice President of Membership/Special Events
Erin Jackson
Explore St. Louis
ejackson@explorestlouis.com


Katie_Morrissey.jpgVice President of Communications
Kathleen Morrissey
Lodging Hospitality Managment
kmorrissey@lhmchotels.com


Jene_Stewart.jpg
Co-Vice President of Education/Membership
Jene' Stewart
Expedia
jenestewart@expedia.com


Matt_Teck_.jpg
Co-Vice President of Education
Matthew Teck
Courtyard by Marriott - St. Louis Brentwood
MatthewT@intermountainhotels.com




Co-Vice President of Education
Leann Weaver
Midas Hospitality
lweaver@midashospitality.com


Julie_Parent_4.jpg
Managing Director
Julie Parent
JewelComp Services
info@missourhsmai.org