Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


 

President

Natalie StroblSr. Account Manager - Florida Travel Ads
Expedia Group
nstrobl@expedia.com



  

Immediate Past President/Chapter Advisor
Constantino Papadopulos, 
CHRM, CRME, General Manager
coanpa82@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                           

 

VP, Education/Programs (Co-chair)

Kenneth Miranda,
CHRM, Associate Director of Revenue Management at Loews Hotels
kennethmiranda@gmail.com

thumbnail image

 

VP, Education/Programs (Co-chair)

Mercedes Blanco, Director of Sales

BCV
mercedesblancoanton@hotmail.com

         
 

VP, Programs & Membership - Southwest Chapter

Shannon Dilworth
Cooper Hotels
sdilworth@cooperhotels.com

Kim_Cournoyer_headshot.jpg

 

VP, Programs & Membership -
Florida Keys

Kim Cournoyer, Market Manager

Expedia Group
kcournoyer@expedia.com

           
thumbnail image
 

VP, Marketing & Communications

Irena Watts, CRME, Associate Market Manager - Miami
Expedia Group
ivareskic@gmail.com

 

VP, Partner Development (Sponsorships)

Haydee Casanova
Hospitality Consultant
hmcr1949@hotmail.com

 

           
 

VP, Membership Development

Angie Franjul-Garcia, Associate Market Manager - Miami
Expedia Group

afranjulgarcia@expedia.com

 

VP, Community & Student Outreach
Diana Schloss, CHRM

Independent Consultant
Rodan + Fields
dianamyte51@gmail.com

           

 

VP, Collegiate Chapter Advisor

Greg Bohan
FAU
gregorytbohan@gmail.com

 

VP, Finance

Denease Butt, Director of Revenue Management
Riverside Hotel
dbutt@riversidehotel.com

           

Board of Directors

Programs Committee

 

 

Director, Programs & Content

Susan Aichele, Director of Sales
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach
susan.aichele@marriott.com

thumbnail image
 

Director, Programs & Content

Patricia Filadelfo, Senior Resort Sales Manager
Seminole Gaming
patricia.filadelfo@stofgaming.com

   

Director, Programs & Content

Danielle Bulemore, Market Manager
Expedia Group
dbulemore@expedia.com

 

 

           

Revenue Management Committee

     
thumbnail image

Director, Revenue Management - Miami-Dade

Richard Chandler, CRME, Director of Revenue Management
The Confidante

Richard.Chandler@hyatt.com

Director, Revenue Management Programs - Broward

Vacant

     

Membership Committee

     
 

Director, Membership - Miami-Dade

Vacant

Special Events

     
    Gail Spier, Advertising Director
THINK Magazine
Gailzee123@aol.com
 
           

Communications Committee

 
  Director, Social Media
A
nna Russo, Area Director of Sales
Marriott International
arozean@aol.com 
Krystal_Ledoux_headshot.jpg
Director, Social Media
Krystal Ledoux, Assistant Director of Revenue Management
The Confidante
krystal.ledoux@hyatt.com

       

Community Outreach/Collegiate Development

     
  Director, Certifications/Faculty Liaison
Dr. Peter Ricci, CHA, CHSE, CRME, Director, Hospitality Management Program
Florida Atlantic University 
peter.ricci@fau.edu  
Meghan Smith headshot
  Director, Community Service
Meghan Smith,
Director of Sales
Fourth
meghanfsu@yahoo.com
 

 Mentorship Committee 

     
           
      
 

Director, Mentorship

Vacant

           
     
           

 Past President's Council/Advisory Board

   
           
    Past President/Chapter Advisor
Carmen Ackerman,
 Project Manager
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment District
cackerman@browardcenter.org
    Past President/Chapter Advisor
Stacie Faulds, Director of Marketing
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
sfaulds@broward.org 
           
    Past President/Chapter Advisor
Fernando Harb,
 Vice President Tourism Sales
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
fharb@broward.org
    Advisory Board Member
Doug McLain,
Vice President of Sales, Southeast
INXPO
           


Past President/Chapter Advisor

Silvia Camarota, Sr. Director - Southeast
Expedia, Inc.
scamarota@expedia.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  Diane Levine Benjamin
HSMAI South Florida
401 E. Las Olas Blvd
Suite 130-252
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 hsmaisouthflorida@gmail.com

305-608-8090